As part of The Clio’s yearlong 60th anniversary celebration, they are revealing six decades of advertising history perpetuated in a single gem. With the Clio protruding at the center, the image is a tribute to the developers (Bill Bernbach), explorers (Mary Wells Lawrence) and recent aces (David Droga) whose contributions are imprinted forever in history. The image makes audience to fall in love with advertising world all over again, with a look at the most beloved characters. Guests to can interact with the painting by clicking on any character to get to know more and share their best-loved using #Clio60.

Caption: Clio Awards 60th Anniversary

Advertising Agency: BBDO, Los Angeles, USA
Chief Creative Officer, Worldwide: David Lubars
Chief Creative Officer: Greg Hahn
EVP Group Executive Director: Matt MacDonald
EVP Managing Director: Rachel Nairn
EVP Head of Strategy: Tim Millar
EVP Executive Creative Director: David Cuccinello
EVP Executive Creative Director: David Povill
Creative Director Head of Design: John Moeller
Associate Creative Director: Will Lindberg
Associate Creative Director: Toby Brewer
Art Director: Kory Brocious
Copywriter: Danielle Silveri
Executive Producer: Katie Porter
Art Producer/Print Producer: Eric Ortega
Content Management Lead: PD Shindell
Content Manager: Rustie Burris
Tech & Experience Lead: Julien Chaillou
Senior QA Engineer: Jimmy McGee
Production Artist: Antoine Moore
Account Director: Rachel Greenlee
Account Supervisor: Rebecca Hanson
Account Supervisor: Liz Weakley
Senior Account Executive: Malia Blew
Account Coordinator: Kiana Smith
Senior Brand Strategist: Alex Morrison
VP Director of Project Management: Colin Vidika
Senior Project Manager: Cornelia Berg
Artist: Sam Spratt
Production: BBDO Studios
BBDO Studios Lead: Michael Gentile
Director/Photographer: Koji Yahagi
Inside Props Master: Gino Fortebuono
Production Assistant: Alex Mirza
Producer: Jeff Reagan
Post Production: EG++
Editor: Martin Henson
Sound Engineer: John Cabrera
Post Producer: Danielle Knight
Animator: Zane Gould
Music: Beacon Street Studios
Composer/Partner: Andrew Feltenstein
Composer/Partner: John Nau
Producer: Leslie DiLullo
Website: 14Four
Developer: Savana Fernandes
Developer: Bryan Daul
Producer: Kate Bresnahan
Producer: Amy Thorne